Mercury Kush – Southwest Organic Producers

Mercury Kush

Mercury Kush – Indica – Southwest Organic Producers – THC 11.7% – CBD 0%

  • Medical – Stress, Depression, Pain, Nausea, Muscle Spasms
  • Effects – Sleepy, Relaxed, Euphoric
  • Flavors – Earthy, Berry, Citrus

“MK has never been a particularly potent strain, with THC contents ranging from 8% to 15% THC with little to no minor cannabinoids, but she has a great terpene content to compensate. Her primary terpenes are limonene and caryophyllene, but there are also decent amounts of linalool, fenchol, and terpineol.

If you’re looking for a really great, uplifting but calm effect, this strain might be just what you’re looking for. MK may also be helpful for patients looking for help treating depression symptoms.” – Southwest Organic Producers

This strain is favored for its powerful effects that provide clarity and heightened sensory perception – the woman we spoke to at SWOP suggested listening to music. Since Mercury Kush is indica, so we chose to smoke in the evening to promote sleep.

Cannaisseur – The scent of this strain is extremely appealing to me – earthy pine with citrus undertones. Mercury Kush hit me hard with both a head and body rush that included tingling extremities. This settled into an overall uplifting high with a feeling of fullness around the back of my head and neck. My mind drifted with the music so by the time I went to bed I was in a very meditative state that helped me sleep. This is definitely a strain I’ll be looking for.

Comrade Dab –  I love this strain – I was instantly struck by the heavy indica quality of the strain. It causes immediate drowsiness and heavy eyes, and lasts me many hours into the night. This has been a go-to bud before bed for me! This strain should remind us all that THC isn’t king – ratios and terpene profiles play a central role in the effects of our medications.

Leave a Reply

